AVIX Partners

We are located in many parts of the world, but not everywhere ... yet!

GLOBAL PARTNERS

To reach a wider circle of customers in a cost effective way, both for us and for our customers, we use partners. They act as our ambassadors and informers as well as teachers and introducers in their respective country.

We primarily address established and well-reputed partners acting in the manufacturing industries, domestic and internationally.
Being a partner to Solme means to extend ones toolbox with AviX to strengthen ones competitiveness. 


CZECH REPUBLIC

Zadrapa
Contact Mr. Jaroslav Zadrapa for more information.
Email: jaroslav@remove-this.zadrapa.eu
www.zadrapa.eu/kontakt.html


FINLAND

Cimteam
Contact Mr. Samuli Vuorinen for more information.
Email: samuli.vuorinen@remove-this.cimteam.fi
www.cimteam.fi


GERMANY

PQ+
Contact Mr. Andreas Ginger for more information.
Email: andreas.ginger@remove-this.pq-partner.com
www.pq-partner.com/kontakt

Solme GmbH
Contact Mr. Thomas Mittendorf for more information.
Email: thomas.mittendorf@remove-this.solme.de
www.solme.de


HUNGARY

Leonardo Group Kft.
Contact Mr. Edwin Kotter for more information.
Email: ekotter@leonardo-group.com
www.leonardo-group.hu


INDIA

Factories of Future
Contact Mr. Faisal Shaik for more information.
Email: shaikh@remove-this.factoriesoffuture.in
www.factoriesoffuture.in


ITALY

Auxiell s.r.l.
Contact Mr. Andrea Bertollo for more information.
Email: andrea.bertollo@auxiell.com
www.auxiell.com/en/

Talenta Mart
Contact Mr. Marco Cusari for more information.
Email: marco.cusari@remove-this.talentamart.it
www.talentamart.com/contatti.html


MEXICO

Consult and Audit
Contact Mr. Alberto Enriquez for more information.
Email: aenriquez@remove-this.consultandaudits.com
www.consultandaudits.com


NETHERLANDS

Vosteq Industry Consulting Group
Contact Mr. Harry van de Vosse for more information.
Email: h.vandevosse@remove-this.vosteq.nl
http://www.vosteq.nl/


SLOVAKIA

CEIT Consulting
Contact Mr. Juraj Cienik for more information.
Email: juraj.cienik@remove-this.ceitgroup.eu
www.ceitgroup.eu


SWEDEN

Industrikonsult Solme AB
Contact Mr. Thomas Palmgren for more information.
Email: palmgren@remove-this.iseab.se
www.iseab.se

Virtual Manufacturing AB
Contact Mr. Daniel Wigren for more information.
Email: daniel.wigren@remove-this.virtual.se
www.virtual.se


TURKEY

SPAC Consulting
Contact Mr. Akin Polat for more information.
Email: akin.polat@remove-this.spac.com.tr
www.spac.com.tr


USA

Lean Advantage
Contact Mr. Ola Schröder for more information.
Email: ola@remove-this.leanadvantage.com

 


Couldn't find your local reseller?

No worries - AviX exists in nearly all parts of the world. 
Contact us for more information.

WANT TO BECOME PARTNER?

Contact our Global Partner Manager Mr. Daniel Samefors for more information.

Telephone: 
+46 (0)709 17 48 07

E-mail:
daniel.samefors@remove-this.solme.se